This broadcast features an interview with Jillionaire which was done by Jasleen Powar.


ASAP Ferg - Lord ft. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony
Trinidad James - Jumpin Off Texas ft. Rich Homie Quan
Trinidad James - Ea$tside ft. Gucci Mane & Young Scooter
Migos - Shawn Kemp ft. Chill Will
ASAP Ferg - Dump Dump
Future - Honest
Gucci Mane - Confused ft. Future
Curren$y - Right Now ft. Young Roddy
Upsetters - Popcorn
Que - Young Nigga
HBK Gang - I Don't Know Why
Clarence J - Talk
JT The Bigga Figga - Keep Callin My Phone ft. 2 Chainz
Dru - Freak One
1Bin$ - Xwavy
Future - Shit
 J. Cole - Forbidden Fruit ft. Kendrick Lamar
Big Sean - Control ft. Kendrick Lamar & Jay Electronica
Mistah F.A.B. - Marathon ft. E-40 & Clyde Carson
HBK Gang - Go Crazy
Erk Tha Jerk - She Ready ft. Iamsu!
Art de Couteau - Wareika Woman
Droop-E - Ridin Solo
Nikitina The King - No Fake Shit
HBK Gang - Can't Hold Me Down
Nick Catchdubs - Bizness ft Jay Ant & Iamsu!
Ty Dolla $ign - I Bet ft. Wiz Khalifa
G Dragon - Knock Out ft. T.O.P.